A crafty collar, or two…….

I love wool, and hate waste!! After completing larger projects, I am always left with just a little bit of wool, it’s bothered me for ages to have small balls left over, so I have come up with a simple but effective way of using these up.  I love how effective my hand stitched collars are, so have used the leftover wool to make knitted collars and knitted necklaces.  I have played around with ribbon and chain, and the interchangeable brooches.  Hope you like, Kx

20150114_200447

Leave a Reply

