Feeling a little nostalgic ……..

It’s been a busy start to the year – I had a little time off over Christmas, and have been a bit unwell, however, the past couple of weeks I have felt stronger and started crafting again!  Our stock took quite a battering after the craft fayre, so I’ve been busy making lots of exciting things.

I have been studying vintage hair styles for my beauty business, and when I did my training course, I fell in love with the wired headbands we were using.  So have decided to have a go at making my own.

What do you think? I have such a soft spot for tartan and polka dots!!!!

With a distinctly retro vibe going on at the crafting table, I then made these cute things!!!

DSC03983

Our 50’s inspired cherry brooch is a super cute way to add a splash of colour to your outfit.

Check out our Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/people/BaaBaa-Crafts/100009610843529

You’ll find all our latest news here!

Kx

 

Leave a Reply

