Shake those tail feathers……..

I can’t believe it’s autumn already! 2016 has been a really busy year filled with house moves, new schools, and lots of weddings! We’re trying to get things sorted and back on track- ready for our winter season!

I’ve have been taking inspiration from my Europe trip, and especially the peacocks that I saw in Nancy, France.  I found an amazing number of free roaming peacocks in  Pepiniere park , Nancy.

nancy-peacocks

I’ve used this inspiration for one of my latest knits – a beautiful chiffon scarf.  It sits beautifully and captures the intricate detailing of the the peacocks feathers.  I hope you like!

dsc04781

Well, keep your eyes peeled over on our Facebook page – we hope to have exciting news on our Winter Fair timetable soon. Have a lovely weekend.

Kx

Leave a Reply

